Fall from Grace

“I know she was a bitch but she was still my mom so I’m devastated that she’s dead. I know you don’t have the same attachment to her as I did because your dad was just one in a long line of husbands she collected but thanks for coming to the funeral all the same Frank. So my mom left me this mysterious box along with all her possessions and money. I didn’t even think she would leave me some cryptic box let alone everything she ever had. Maybe she wasn’t such a cold hearted bitch after all. Let’s see what’s in the box shall we? Well whatever I was expecting it wasn’t close to being a pair of fake boobs. This must be some sort of joke right? Frank? Frank are you ok you’re not saying anything? Frank should I call a doctor. Wait what are you doing with those fake boobs? No I don’t want them! Frank get away from me with those! No! Ahhhhhhh!”

tumblr_f902c9ed3e62f98e2952be485963fdc8_5f29dea7_640

“Ohhhh Frankie these tits feel positively orgasmic. They feel like a part of my body! I feel so hot and sexy. I think they might of made my ass bigger, my body slimmer and my face prettier too. Like what you see? Of course you do. Mmmm you know I never told you this but I’ve always had the biggest crush on you. I don’t know why I just said that. These boobs are making my head swim. They feel soooo good but I have to take them off before they do permanent damage.”

“Phew! Now that they’re back in the box I can get my head straight. Wearing them made me feel super confident maybe even a little arrogant and vain. I think my mom must of worn them all the time which is what must of made her such a bitch. No I’m never going to put them on again, even if they made me feel hot and a little powerful. They seemed to have sway over you a little too. What? Yes, I mean, what I said was true, I have always had a crush on you. You’ve felt the same way too? Oh I wish we had known sooner. A date? Oh Frank that would be lovely. Pick me up later tonight.”

tumblr_8a5751bfe3ad201c04db3a6cb5688cc6_28535fdd_640

“Mmmmm hello Frankie. Thanks for noticing, I am wearing the tits again. I just got so nervous earlier about our date and what to wear that I needed a little confidence boost. I remembered how how sure of myself I was while wearing them that I thought just this one time couldn’t hurt. Plus I know you’re liking what you see. Would you like to sample the goods? Oh don’t be shy Frankie, here let me help you. Mmmm don’t they feel good? God I love how your hands feel grabbing them. You’re making me so wet. How about we skip the dinner and jump right to the fun part.”

“Oh my god I can’t believe I had sex with Frank on our first date. He must think I’m a complete slut. I’m so embarrassed. These tits seem to lower my inhibitions. I can’t wear them again, especially around Frank otherwise who knows what I’ll do. They did look great on me though and I feel so sexy when they are practically bursting out of my shirt. Crap it’s making me horny just thinking about it, I have to stop before I become tempted. Ok just one last time to get it out of my system.”

tumblr_6225ab59f21e3fd7ca2bf2a587b610b7_27fed579_640

“Mmmm oh yes that’s fucking better. Why do I deprive myself of these wonderful tits, they make me look and feel so god damn hot, especially when wearing one of dear old mommy’s slutty dresses. They whisper in my mind such delightfully naughty things to do. I’m like a new woman when I’m like this. Hmmm on that note I should go by a different name when I wear these, Grace doesn’t suit my look. What do you think tits? Veronica? Mmmm yessss that name better fits a hot piece like me. These tits always say just what I want to hear. Now to send a sexy pic to Frankie to encourage him to make a booty call.“

“I’m so sorry Frank, when I have the tits on its like I become a new person. I call her Veronica. I’m not normally that sexually aggressive. I’m not that kind of girl. I’m glad you enjoyed it and want me to be your girlfriend but Veronica is not coming out anymore, I’m unpredictable when I’m her. Ok just this once to celebrate our relationship but then she stays in the box ok?”

tumblr_1dee7d9568eb8c733a81cc8484166e6d_d3fc346f_640

“Oh thank you darling for convincing me to wear my beauties again. I know it’s me you want to be your girlfriend and not Grace. Who could blame you, I’m so much better when I’m Veronica. I also know you just wanted me to wear them so you could fuck my brains out again but I have other needs too. Not that I don’t enjoying the railing you give me big boy but I want to feel like a million dollars when you do so how about you treat a girl to a shopping spree? I’ll make sure to buy only the skimpiest outfits if you do. Mmmm thanks baby see you in a few hours. Beat yourself off thinking of me in the meantime.”

“Oh no how could I have spent so much money on myself? Especially when it’s not my money! I maxed out Frank’s card. I’m an awful girlfriend and Frank is going to kill me when he finds out. I’ve wanted to be his girlfriend for years and now he’ll probably break up with me. Although maybe as Veronica I can put him at ease. He is like putty in my hand when I’m her. I really shouldn’t but I don’t want to lose him! Plus it would be nice to see how some of these expensive clothes and jewelry look on me.”

tumblr_8770c677e58ca8907499de17a6c60a31_09ee3870_640

“I have nothing to be sorry for. Frankie will be grateful when he sees how fucking sexy I look. He should be so lucky. I should be spoiled rotten by him all the time. If he can’t afford me then I’ll just have to find someone else. In fact it would make sense to have a few rich boys on the go to see to my needs. I’ll have guys lining up to buy me drinks at the club if I go like this. Frankie can wait, it’s time for this bitch to have a little fun.”

“I can’t believe I cheated on Frank with some random guy last night! And after he was so generous with his money! I become such a spoiled slut when I’m Veronica. Those tits are evil. They are making me into a bitch just like mom was. I have to destroy them. Mmmm or I can embrace being a bitch. I can be even meaner than mom. No what am I saying? I’m not even wearing them but I can’t stop thinking of how hot it would be to take Frank for all that he’s worth. After I make him watch me get fucked by some well hung stud of course. I am a goddess! No this isn’t me! This isn’t who I am. Ohhh but it could be. I’ve been looking for any excuse to be Veronica. The tits are Ike a drug. I can’t deny it anymore, I love being the cold hearted, uber bitch Veronica! Yessss I just need to put on my tits one last time and never look back. I won’t have to worry about being good anymore, I can finally be free to be the evil slut mommy wanted me to be.

tumblr_b14dfa8e8eeb0b210dbbed0bc9fa7cf9_c067299f_640

“Ahhhhh fuck me that’s better. Bye bye Grace. It’s Veronica’s time to shine. Now that I’ve embraced my destiny to be a cruel uncaring bitch I can finally start living the life mommy always wanted me to have. I wish we could of been evil together but this way I’ll have all the fun to myself. God I hated the way she was but now I can’t wait to finish what she started by squeezing the last of Frankie’s money out of him and ensuring these tits live on.”

“It’s been a fun few months being your wife Frankie, spending all your money and getting fucked by you but I’m serving you divorce papers. A woman like me needs to be living in luxury constantly and you’re no longer up to the task. Go on and call me a bitch and say I’m worse than my mom, you’re only giving me the highest compliments possible. Oh by the I’m pregnant and despite all the guys of been fucking on the side it’s actually yours. I’m going to raise her to be the ultimate bitch, to surpass even me and when the time comes she’ll inherit the tits from me, making her even more powerful. Complain all you want but I’ll be getting full custody once the divorce goes through so you’ll have no say in how I raise our daughter. Oh and I’ve decided to name her after my mom, the original evil bitch, isn’t that delightful?”

tumblr_0a448e2ffdbde7f5c3eafdc7d81fb66a_97155306_640

Pics: xomissceci

Leave a comment