Borrowed Bully

tumblr_8c42f72fecbed2cedcc2dd8679314061_9e2ea098_640

“Wow I knew borrowing Amber’s beauty would make her less mean and more humble but I never thought it would look good on me. Her good looks have transformed me into a slim and sexy babe. I even took her long sexy nails. Of course I’ll give her back everything I took when she learns her lesson about being a bully.”

tumblr_4e46c4aa187ecbde39f19217ee5a4c64_ad39b9a4_640

”In the meantime I should give her a taste of what it’s like to be bullied. Who better to deal it out then the new hottest bitch in school? No the new Queen of the school! Yessss that sounds way better. First I’ll need to change out of these rags first, they do nothing for my hot new body and are hardly befitting a Queen.”

tumblr_c96749f57abaa6e8c1f152915e9b193f_a5994a10_640

“That’s it girls hold Amber down, hold down your former leader. You see Amber I know you’re learned your lesson by now about how cruel it is to be a bully. I know because me and the girls have been picking on you for weeks now. While you were learning the bad side of bullying I was learning the good side. The hot side. The powerful side. My side. I’m never giving back your beauty now. I never again want to feel like the loser you are now. Having all these beta bitches serve me and having all the guys adore me is just a bonus to making your life hell.”

Leave a comment