The Black Mirror

At first I was enraged when that goody two shoes of a witch trapped me in this cursed black mirror decades ago but that was before I absorbed with the evil power already present in the mirror. The witch had failed to remember she had trapped a primordial evil liquid in here before she banished me to it. Our hatred for the witch fuelled my absorption of the evil and I became much more than the sum of our parts. Despite still being trapped in the cursed mirror I soon realized I had influence beyond my prison. If someone looked at their reflection long enough I could imbue a piece of my new shiny corruption into them, transforming them into cold cruel beauties while also granting their true desires. With each new corruption I became stronger. It was a win win for everyone but especially me.

tumblr_d9d3b875499f12857d282924f005e83c_ee447bc5_640

Take this transformation for example. I corrupted a timid little dork called Melissa who was being taunted relentlessly at school and couldn’t stand up for herself. She used to cry looking at me wishing her bully would stop picking on her. Of course I granted her wish by turning her into the bad girl in school and now she’s an even meaner and hotter bitch than her bully. Now everyone fears her instead and she gets off on being as cruel as possible.

tumblr_5a2d96d90402c5b2e4d5d05d288b0610_39eef909_640

Then there was Vicky. She was a sweet girl who used all her spare time volunteering for those less needy. She would spend hours and her own money helping those poorer than her great a leg up in life but she still felt it wasn’t enough. She wished she had more money to give to the people she desperately wanted to help so after I made her a blonde bombshell I convinced her to marry obscenely rich. Of course the money quickly corrupted her and soon Countess Victoria was only thinking about herself. She did end up helping some of those less fortunate souls by hiring them as her servants but she quickly grew tired of paying them and they became her slaves instead.

tumblr_8525850dc1e7c639e97a2e6eed373788_63650a0e_640

I’m not entirely a bitch though and I like to think I’m a romantic at heart. Take Candice for example. Poor thing had only one friend called Tish who she felt was growing away from her. Tish was getting more interested in going out, dressing more attractively and flirting with boys. Candice wished she and Tish were closer, more inseparable. So along with making Candice into a big breasted, beauty obsessed nymphomaniac I made the two of them lesbian lovers. Their love was so intense it turned my corruption pink. They can’t get enough of each other now and love to tease men at clubs by making out with each other and grinding their bodies together.

tumblr_e6b68feaef70025bf951429371674e0b_6f2b6aff_640

Following hot on the heels of one relationship issue was another from a married woman named Jessie who was feeling in a sexual drought with her husband. It had been months since they had barely touched each other and she was starting to feel like he wasn’t attracted to her anymore. Desperate, she wished her love life was adventurous, dangerous and existent. I took great pleasure in turning her into a hot and dominant latex lover. I filled her mind with the pleasures of delivering pain. I didn’t even have to change her husband as it turned out he was a closeted submissive and loved to serve Mistress Jessica. They both loved their new roles in their marriage.

tumblr_e4241e8088ceb3c09964dd738113f492_b2b4ae4b_640

As much as I loved warping love lives I was delighted when Vanessa rocked up to my mirror looking for a change in her professional life. She had been passed over time and time again for a promotion at work and wished she could finally start making progress on the ladder of success. So when I slithered into her mind I made her into a power obsessed knockout. She stopped at nothing to ascend to being CEO of her company. She lied, cheated, stole and slept her way to being the boss and looked amazing every second she was doing it. She took to my influence with such viciousness that my corruption became her own and she picked a colour that represented her own cutthroat attitude, blood red.

tumblr_a26428a07a6219233a75c276f56bdb61_3143633d_640

Natalie was a girl who had great aspirations of making it in the fashion world. She wanted to create clothing that not only looked great but anyone could wear at any price tag. Her designs were good but no one was biting and she was on the brink of flunking out of fashion school. She moaned into her reflection wanting a miracle so I introduced her to the lovely world of latex. She woke up the next day to a large roll of the stuff in various different patterns and found herself inspired. Modelling her outfit herself she loved the way it clung to her body and showed off her perfect form. She had to make more. Her designs were quickly a hit but she wouldn’t allow anyone to own them. Only someone as beautiful as her could dare to wear her creations. So they became much sought after and made her and famous in the fashion world and infamous for how cruel she was to her staff and fans but everyone loved her regardless.

tumblr_1a1d7773c81c4d87b7d346edb553ec72_efb0db41_640

My final masterpiece was a girl who was instantly recognizable to me despite me never meeting her. However I knew her to be the good witch’s granddaughter. She had the same looks as her grandmother but I could sense only a fraction of the power. This was of course why she found herself in front of me. She had heard the rumours of a magic mirror that could grant one’s desires. What she desired the most was to be like her grandmother, a powerful witch. I was only too happy to grant her what she wanted but by this point my own magic had grown enough to finally allow me to escape my prison. All I needed was a willing host and I found it in her. She fought it at first of course but once I convinced her that her grandmother was jealous of her growing power she couldn’t get enough of me. I transformed her body to my liking and revelled in how I know looked like a sexy and evil version of the good witch. I stretched out for the first time in decades in my new gorgeous body with only one thing on my mind. Revenge. I couldn’t have planned it better than for my nemesis’ downfall to come from her own flesh and blood. I took one last look at my former prison before heading out to see dear old grandmother.

tumblr_cf5b050b7a0c6543966834a101ab6d94_4866dfac_640

Leave a comment