Take a Seat

tumblr_6f6256164a498517bbe17cc491149a5b_a3b776a9_640

“Thank God we were able to steal Rebecca’s chair from her while she was out to lunch. I’m convinced it is what made her so evil and cruel in the first place. When she got that promotion I thought it would be great having a friend as a boss but the more she sat on this seat the meaner and sexier she got. Now without it hopefully the corruption will start to reverse and she will be Becky our friend again. I’ll keep the chair at my place until we know for sure it’s the cause then we can destroy it.”

tumblr_af60fd2681566d6d5d4426e4c4de35ad_7ff2935c_640

“Just as I suspected Rebecca is slowly changing back. It’s made a world of difference. I feel more confident and less in fear of her. In a few weeks she should be back to her normal boring Becky self. It’s kind of a shame because she did manage to whip us all into being more efficient. She was tough but she knew what she was doing. No of course it was at our expenses but you have to admire the power she had over us. Can you cover for me for an hour, I just remembered I needed to do something at home.”

tumblr_af60fd2681566d6d5d4426e4c4de35ad_7ff2935c_640

“Oh this outfit? I don’t think it’s too risqué, it’s projecting the image I want it to. Have you ever heard the saying, dress for the job you want not the one you have? Well that’s what I’m doing. Rebecca is nearly completely back to normal and that means she will have lost her cutthroat personality. She won’t be up to the job of our boss as no one will respect her. I already have more people in line following me than she does so it only makes sense that I’ll take the job from her. Oh don’t be so such a downer, Becky had her go but the company needs someone who is confident, assertive and strong and so it has to be me.”

tumblr_d94251c9404e26b928b8371bb0e7481e_c9a34025_640

“Taking the job from Rebecca was so easy it was proof she wasn’t capable of being the boss anymore. Without her dominating personality she was just the same weak and meek loser we knew before her promotion. Once I met with the CEO and told him what a benefit I could be to the company as the new boss of our department he practically jumped at the chance to hire me. Or maybe it’s more accurate to say I jumped on him. Unlucky for him that I had a photographer nearby taking pictures of all the fun positions we got ourselves in. A few more ‘evaluation’ sessions with me and I’ll have enough dirt on him to take this company for my own. Shut the fuck up with your whining about morals. I’m a hot and mean bitch, I don’t have time for playing fair, I’m playing to win.”

tumblr_47a047642aa260f52c8c2b9c09d90aac_e109d3da_640

“I think it’s clear by now to you that I didn’t get rid of this lovely chair like I said I would all those months ago. When I got the chair home I accidentally feel into in and immediately loved how it made me feel. After that it became an addiction. I kept slipping away from work to devour more of the corruption it gave me. The more I used it the more it made me into this evil slut you see before you. Now that I’ve taken this company as my own it made sense to move the chair back so I could absorb the power even more frequently. Even right now it is making me even badder. You might be wondering why I am telling you all this. Well the answer is in the very chair you are sitting in. It is a chair from the makers of my fantastic throne. Only your chair is for making people more loyal to me. Right now you are thinking how best to please me rather than betray me like we did with that idiotic Becky. One by one I will have the staff come in for their evaluations and one by one they will pledge their undying loyalty to me. It is this kind of thinking that separates me from Rebecca, it’s what will allow me to take over even more businesses in the future. For now though I need proof that you are on my side. So be a good little bitch and lick my boots.”

Leave a comment