Sunny outlook

“What do you mean I’ve changed since I started wearing Nicole’s old sunglasses? If by changed you mean hotter then yeah I guess I do look better don’t I? But that’s just because I’ve just been working out more and wearing sexier clothes, I’m still the same Anna that’s been your best friend since kindergarten. Wearing our bully’s old sunglasses isn’t changing me silly. Hey let’s go to the mall and check out the hot guys and maybe buy a few things.”

“Oh look who it is girls, poor pathetic Julie sitting alone for lunch again. Ugh to think I ever hung out with a loser like you makes me sick. Then again that was when I was the nerd Anna and not the Queen bee Anastasia. By the way I lied months ago when I said Nicole’s sunglasses weren’t changing me. They were making me into the cruel bitch you see now. I didn’t tell you because I knew you’d convince me to take them off and I didn’t want to stop them corrupting me into a spoilt brat. Now I’m the biggest meanest bitch in school and I love it. Bully you tomorrow freak.”

Leave a comment