2 for the price of 1

“Are you sure it’s ok if I wear one of your ex’s tops while I paint? I know her death hit you hard so I don’t want to over step. It fits pretty well even though I wasn’t as physically gifted as she was. I’ve got so tired all of a sudden. I think I might just lay down for a quick nap…”

“Oh you’re such a bad boy getting your girlfriend to try on my old shirt. You knew that any of my old clothes would allow me to possess her body and transform it into something a little sexier. Of course nothing will compare to the body I had when I was alive but I’ve been able to upgrade poor little Vicky all the same. Like what you see huh? Well come here and show me your gratitude, my possession only lasts an hour. Don’t worry she won’t remember a thing.”

“Mmmm oh baby it’s been a whole week since I’ve been able to take over Vicky. You have to get her more comfortable with wearing my old things. The more she craves it the hotter I can make her and remember the naughtier the item the sexier the upgrade. Like this sports bra and thong are all well and good but I can’t do anything new with them. Ah well I guess we’ll just have to fuck anyway.”

“Only four days since the last possession. Good boy she’s getting more used to your requests but it’ll be so much better when she’s picking the clothes for herself. Then she’ll be on the road to being a hottie like me. Isn’t that what you want right? You want your bookworm of a girlfriend to be just as vain and mean as I once was don’t you? That’s what really turns you on so of course you do. She’ll love being just like me too, now fuck me before she takes her body back.”

“One day? And what a hot little outfit you convinced her to wear. Remember the Halloween when I wore this to be a slutty red riding hood. Mmmm and look at how big my tits are now. What? That’s what I said, her tits. I think you’re getting distracted by them and hearing things so why don’t you come over here get a closer look for yourself.”

“So good to be back in your body Vicky and you did this one all yourself. I know you’re loving all the new found attention my clothes and changes are causing. Seeing as our devoted boyfriend isn’t here I’ll let you in on a little secret. I’m slowly corrupting your body so I can take it for myself. The more like me you become the more control you give me. Soon I’ll be able to kick you out and take over full control. When I do the first thing I’m doing is going by Victoria, it’s a far more bitchy and hot name but your body has to deserve it first. I need to make you into a willing slut. I know I’ll go fuck this handsome store clerk in the back and let you take back control when I’m about to cum, you’ll love how it feels being a cheating bitch.”

“Mmmm that took no time at all to find another guy to sleep with after that store clerk. Definitely helped wearing one of my sexier outfits I bet. Your sense of style is progressing nicely and your choice of men even more so. Look at this apartment you’ve woken me up in, he’s got to be a stock broker with this kind of place. Oh and what’s this? A picture of his family? Oh Vicky you home wrecking little slut, I couldn’t be more proud. Well we better get back to that loser boyfriend of ours before he cuts off your access to my clothes and I’m left without a body permanently.”

“Woah slow down babe I don’t know what you’re saying? She’s been out late every night this week without you and she’s going out again? That explains my hot little outfit she decided to wear. I don’t mean it like that, I mean she probably wore this for you so you can have what she’s denying all those guys at the clubs. Trust me. Now take off those pants so I can help her get started.”

“At the beach? With a gaggle of beta girls hanging on my every word and no pathetic boyfriend in sight? Vicky you have surpassed my most insidious intentions. It’s a shame I couldn’t of had you by my side when I was alive, you would of made an excellent lieutenant and I bet you would of eaten pussy like a pro. Mmmm I’m getting wet just thinking about it. I wonder if you’ve made any of these sluts bow down for you. Judging by how that that one blonde girl hasn’t taken her eyes off of me I think she’s our little concubine and if she isn’t she’s about to be.”

“Oh yessss Merry Christmas to me and my wonderfully crafted new body. It’s taken nearly a year but I’ve turned Vicky into the rightful alpha bitch I needed her to be. Over this time I’ve become so fond of her that I want her there by my side always instead of erasing her. I can feel her soul now completely blackened by my influence and is now compatible with my own. Mmmm I can feel our minds merging and ohhhh fuck yes! Yesssss! Yesssssss! Finally we are one! We are Victoria! Oh this feels even better than I had hoped. I feel like such a fully formed bitch now. No even better than that! It’s like having two evil goddesses in the one body! Thank you my loyal and hopelessly stupid boyfriend for starting me down this path. If you had shown even an ounce of moral strength then you’d still have a girlfriend. granted she’d be boring and ugly but she’d be yours all the same. Oh didn’t I tell you? We’re breaking up. Now that myself and Vicky are in a symbiotic relationship with each other we don’t need you anymore. Take one last look at our perfect body that you helped create before we walk out of your life forever.”

Model: Sabrina Lynn

Leave a comment