Twitter Caps (Week Two 2022)

Hairy Situation

Oh you’re awake. You had me worried for a second that the fall may have killed you. That was until your lovely hairasite left you and latched onto me. Then I couldn’t give a fuck what happened to you. It’s so fun being a hot bitch now, I won’t be having any idiotic falls like you.

A Welcome Trick

“No please don’t possess me Britney!”

“Possess you? You wish, I may be dead but I have standards.”

“That’s a relief… hey wait a minute what does that mean?”

“Well when I was alive I was hottest girl in school & well… Vicky you’re not. So if I was going to possess anyone it would be someone more, compatible.”

“Oh yeah? I’ll prove to you I can be just as hot as you. Just need some of your old clothes, makeup, jewelry, a haircut…”

“Wow Vicky, I must say you certainly proved me wrong. You are looking the part of me now at least.”

“See I told you I- hang on, at least?”

“Well the looks are only one part. Being like me also involves being the baddest bitch around. That I’m certain you can’t do.”

“Vicky again I underestimated you. I didn’t think you’d rise so quickly in the ranks but here you are with a gang of beta bitches in tow.”

“It was easy to be the alpha when you look & feel like one. Your old clothes and makeup certainly help in that department. I feel so bad”

“I know a way to increase that feeling.”

“I know you do and I want you to do it. I’ve always wanted you to do it! Take my body as your own. Make me the ultimate bitch!”

“Mmmm thanks Vicky. You may not have been compatible before, but now you’re perfect. I’m perfect!”

Shifting Gears

“I never expected my first car would be so cheap, especially for how new it is. The man who sold it was practically giving it away. I should give it a test spin.”

“Wow I feel so powerful being behind the wheel of such a elegant car. It’s making me tingle all over. Oh fuck!”

Mmmm well now I’m extra confused why I got this gorgeous car for so cheap. Who would give up a car that could make you as sexy and as cold as the very car itself. Time to go visit some of my friends and take them for a ride.”

“Now Alexis tell me how do you like my new wheels.”

“Oh fuck Natasha I feel so, like, hot now. Look at my big boobies. I can’t wait to get a guys big cock in between them.”

“Hmmm the car seems to effect people differently. It’s made Alex into a bimbo. Let’s try Abby next.”

“Now Abigail, you’re looking more what I expect.”

“Thank you darling I feel wonderful but can you drop me off at the gentleman’s club in town. I need to find myself a rich sap to hook onto.”

“So it made Abby a gold digger. Mmm I can’t wait to see what it does to shy Bree.”

“Britney you look in-”

“Shut up you pathetic loser and get out of my car.”

“Wait, no what are you doing Britney?”

“This car is only for bad bitches like me now. And the name’s Bianca. Now fuck off.”

“Nooooo I’m changing back. Now I know why the car was so cheap.”

Fallout

Violet sighed as another person crossed the street from her. It had only been a few days since the evil succubus had been exercised from her body but people still feared the sight of her. They just saw the demon mistress who plagued their lives for a year and not sweet Violet.

Although it wasn’t all bad. The demon had transformed her previously unremarkable body into a slim, big breasted dream. It did mean she needed a whole new wardrobe.

“N-no Mistress, you of course don’t need to pay.” The quivering cashier said when Violet tried to buy clothes.

Violet went to correct the girl but then realized how much it would all cost. She couldn’t afford half of it. But she needed the clothes. Or did she just want them? Not dwelling too long she decided to play along for now.

“Right answer.” She said with a smirk and left.

She left the store with an adrenaline rush she had never felt before. The fear on the cashier’s face, the respect Violet commanded. It was invigorating. She had to try some more stores.

By the time she had got home that evening she was exhausted from the various stores she had visited getting the ‘Mistress’ treatment. The town she grew up in being an anonymous nobody now was a plaything in her hands.

“I think I need to taste the nightlife as the Mistress.”

Violet got home from her one night stand just as the sun was coming up, high on her night. As soon as she walked into the club all eyes were on her and she loved it. Every utterance of the word ‘Mistress’ made her horny until it was too much and she grabbed the nearest hunk.

“Glad to see you embrace what I made for you.” A voice whispered from the darkness of her living room. The figure didn’t need to step forward for Violet to know it was the demon.

“What are you talking about, why are you here?” Violet asked.

“Isn’t it clear sweetheart? I’ve come to make you like me. To make you a succubus. You’ve proven yourself worthy over the past day as real bitch. So close your eyes, this won’t hurt a bit.”

Before Violet could react the demon pounced a lay a long kiss on her.

After what felt like a blissful eternity Violet opened her eyes to find the demon had vanished. However she felt something was different. Looking in the mirror she saw reflected back two black eyes. With an evil smirk she left to spend the day as the true ‘Mistress Violet.’

Found Property

“Oh come on baby let me keep these magical boobs I found in Amber’s old locker. Now that she’s been expelled she won’t be needing them and they look soooo good on me don’t they? Here touch them. That’s it baby you see how important they are to me…”

“Well if I’m going to have the tits I need to dress the part don’t I? Plus I could be dressed far more sluttier if you hadn’t stopped me. I don’t get why you’re holding me back from looking my best. I could give any hot bitch a run for their money if I was let loose.”

“Oh baby you were right, I was getting to obsessed with how I looked wearing these tits but I decided after tonight I’m taking them off. After we have a little fun of course. Now just lie back and get stiff for me.”

“Wake up loser. I can’t believe you actually thought I would be giving up the best thing that’s ever happened to me for you. Maybe the old pathetic me would have but that was before I got my wonderful new outlook on life due to these evil tits.” *KNOCK KNOCK*

“Oh that’ll be Frank your bully & my new boyfriend. He loves the new me & encourages me to be the baddest, hottest bitch I can be. Once I let him in we’re going to make you watch us fuck & you can see what a real cock looks like. Then maybe after I’ll let you like up his cum.”

Hair band

“Time for school!” Amy’s mother had yelled unaware that her daughter had found her old magic hair band & transformed into a spoilt bully just like her mom had been in her youth.

“Be down in a sec.” Amy said in a now breathy sexy voice, her mind filling up with dirty thoughts.

Alpha Hoop

“Lisa are you wearing Mia’s slut earrings? The evil hoops are nearly gone except Kyra’s.”

“They’re not Mia’s.” “Ok well that’s a relief. Then who’s are they?”

“They’re Kyra’s. Im the new alpha, loser. Luckily I still have Mia’s so stay still & become a slut for your Queen.”

Heavy is the head that wears the crown

The crown that sat behind the bullet proof glass watched as the last tourist of the day left & the guard locked the doors. Unbeknownst to everyone the crown housed the spirit of the Evil queen Natalia, trapped by her people centuries ago, forced to watch her empire go soft.

However today would be different as a young geeky red head took her from her case to be cleaned. As the young woman carried Natalia to an adjacent room it whispered over & over again to her ‘wear me’. By the time she was in private she was wet with desire to wear it.

Her body stretched, her bones cracked as it reshaped to be fit a queen. The young woman moaned with pleasure as her breasts erupted out and her hair became silky smooth. Her dull office clothes melted together into one gorgeous red dress barely containing her new bust.

The woman’s conscience slowly was consumed by the wicked queen who took over the moaning duties and stretched out her new body.

“Thank you my dear but I’ll take it from her. Your body will do rather nicely for the return of Queen Natalia, The Blood Red Queen!”

“I love nothing more than to corrupt those pure of heart and she was a being of white light, the best of all. Her energy will sustain my new kingdom for generations. Now to sit on my throne, it has been absent far too long, the people will pay for trapping me!”

Bitchcoin

The underground world of Crypto was ablaze with a hot new currency; Bitchcoin. The more someone owned the hotter, meaner & greedier they would become. Once someone had a taste they always wanted more. That was why the new crypto was symbolized by the green heart.

Cece was disappointed when her boyfriend gave her one Bitchcoin for her birthday but as the money transferred into her account she felt a pleasurable shiver across her body. She watched in amazement as the acne disappeared from her face. She wondered what would happen with more Bitchcoin.

Before long Cece had dumped her entire life savings into Bitchcoin. It had transformed her from the once shy book worm into a Bitchcoin obsessed hottie. Her tits were now doubled. Her was now slim and tight. Her mind filled with only thoughts of pleasure and the need to get more Bitchcoin.

Once Cece had run out of her own money she milked her boyfriend dry. He had a substantial savings which gave her gravity defying tits & a cold & callous attitude towards everyone, especially her boyfriend who she dumped almost immediately. She didn’t care & in fact loved it.

But just as before her desire for more Bitchcoin grew. She needed to be sexier, crueller and more vain. She would stalk the clubs latching onto the richest men she could find but as she sucked more and more of them dry she realized there were only so many of them left.

That was why she started a new more exclusive Crypto that only she controlled called Queencoin. Payment for it could only be done with Bitchcoin ensuring that soon she would control all Bitchcoin. Little did anyone know that Queencoin brainwashed the user into serving Cece. Queen Cece of course.

Necklace

When Nadine had bought the pretty ‘N’ necklace she thought it could stand for her name but as it transformed the meek & short nerd into a tanned, big breasted goddess she quickly realized it stood for narcissist. Now she only cared about herself & how sexily mean she looked.

Makeover

“Hold her down girls, she’s going to join my salon whether she likes it or not. Preferably not, it makes the corruption in the shampoo so much more potent.” Helena said with a smirk as her newest employee transformed before her into another cruel & vain hottie just like her.

Borrow

“Come on sis let me borrow your hairasite! I see how confident and gorgeous it’s made you. I just want to use it to work up the courage to ask Frank out at work.”

“Fine! If it means you stop badgering me!”

“Hey sis have you asked Frank out yet? I’d like to get my hairasite back.”

“Frank? Oh I fucked him weeks ago. That was also the time I learned that the hairasite can absorb the attributes of others and make them my slaves. Here let me show you.”

Biker

“I was so mad at you when you bought this bike. You became such an arrogant asshole after riding it. I couldn’t understand. That was until I took it for a ride & it turned me into a biker slut. How about you ride this bad boy down the coast and I’ll ride you at the same time.”

Sister’s clothes

Trish was nervous about her 1st day at college but her sister had given her a bunch of her old clothes saying they would give her a confidence boost. She did have to admit that the tight sweater & pink plaid skirt were catching eyes but she wouldn’t try the more slutty stuff.

A week later and Trish didn’t know why she had been so nervous in the first place. She even felt confident enough to pull off some of her sisters more revealing outfits. Everyone had been bending over backwards to be nice to her. She liked the feeling of being catered to.

Trish’s newfound popularity wasn’t going unnoticed and soon every sorority on campus was courting her. It was a far cry from being the loner in high school, now the girls who would have bullied her in high school were desperately trying to be her friend. She loved the power.

6 months in and everyone knew who Trish (now Trisha) was. Every guy on campus wanted her and every girl sought her attention. She had joined only the most exclusive sorority and was quickly elected to Vice President. Her new found power hungry attitude told her to get more.

“Come on losers, you’ll never become an Alpha Phi like that.” Trisha yelled at the soaking wet pledges while comfortably under her umbrella. Hazing was below the status of President but Trisha loved to watch the pledges break and succumb to her orders. Most Queens did.

Through the Mirror Darkly

Jane had always thought her mother Sarah’s collection of mirrors was some weird hobby until she told her the truth. Each mirror contained the essence of every bully she had in high school. She had trapped them there to free the girls of their evil ways and it worked.

Now that Jane was having her own problem with bullies she wanted to use the mirrors too but Sarah forbid it saying it she’s always regretted it. It was morally wrong. She made Jane promise not to trap her bullies. Jane promised but didn’t tell Sarah about her new plan…

Placing her hands on the mirror that contained Sarah’s main bully Paige, Jane felt the bully’s essence enter her body & warp her body and mind. “Mmmm yesss that’s better. If I can’t trap my bully then I’ll fight fire with fire. I have so many wicked ideas.” She cackled.

No longer constrained by morals Jane easily asserted her dominance over her school and her bully. She had figured once she had that she would return Paige’s essence but she was having too much fun. “What I need to do is let some of the other girls out to play & serve me.”

“Look it won’t hurt a bit, here let me help.” Jane said forcing her nerdy friend Leah’s hands onto a mirror. Leah convulsed and moaned as her body accepted the essence of Paige’s number 2 and became twisted and hot. “Mmm thanks Paige.” Leah said without Jane correcting her.

“Like I’m so stacked and hot now. I look like a wet dream.” Said Julie after her transformation. “Glad you like it bitch. From now on you’re going to be Stacey, got that?” Paige said. “Fuck yeah that’s a hot name, thanks Paige.” Stacey said feeling her new bigger breasts.

And so it went until the new Paige ran out of mirrors to use. She shivered with delight as she walked down the hall of her school with her beta bitches in tow. They ran the school now & we’re feared and loved in equal measure. There was only one person that could stop them now.

“Darling daughter thank you so much for stealing the essence from Paige’s mother & putting it in me. She taught Paige everything she knew, I feel positively bitchy.” Sarah said as she looked lovingly at her new reflection. With Sarah now transformed, Paige was here to stay.

Returned

“Shaun I can’t believe you love me so much that you bright me back from the dead but I don’t know about putting me in the body of Chloe, the meanest girl in school.” “It’s a win win. I get my girlfriend back and Chloe no longer bullies anyone.”

“I do have to admit that she has a rocking body. It’s so tight and hot. It’s making me kinda of horny. Mmmm I know I just put clothes but how about you rip them off me and show this bad girl body who’s boss.”

“I know I should be making Chloe nicer now but I don’t want to arouse any suspicions. I have to bully all the dweebs like normal, at least just for a little while. Speaking of arousing how about we ditch this period for a little fun in the Chloe’s expensive sports car?”

“Ugh Shaun I already told you I have to maintain Chloe’s life as it was otherwise I could lose this perfect body. That means keeping Chad as my boyfriend. Don’t worry he means nothing to me baby. A quickie? Sorry I have to get back to Chad but I’ll see you later.”

“What do you mean you’re going to set my spirit free and give Chloe her body back? I am Chloe now! Dying and becoming that bitch was the greatest thing to ever happen to me. Here let me show you what I mean.”

“I’m sorry I had to push you out of that window but it’s the only way I knew I could get you on my side. Just look at the gift I gave you. You’re Chad now. You & I can be together forever taking whosever body we desire. Embrace the power we have now baby. We are gods now.”

Liquid Leggings

“That black liquid I bonded with has done wonders for my self esteem and my looks. For example I’ve realized I can do so much better than you. Oh I’m not moving out, you’re just going to become my little cuck slave. There’s no point in arguing, the black liquid always wins.”

Leave a comment