The Seven Year Bitch

7 hours after surgery

“I know I should be upset that the hospital got my chart mixed up with a woman who was getting a breast enhancement but I can’t stop smiling since getting them. I know it’s superficial to say but it feels really good to have big tits. I feel more confident and more assertive. If our recent increase in sex is any indicator then I think you’re a fan of how I look too. Speaking of which, get over here stud.”

7 days later

“Debra was kind of a bitch to me and I think it’s because she’s jealous of how my tits are way bigger than hers now. She used to get all the attention from guys but now it’s me that’s turning heads and she can’t stand it. Don’t worry babe I only have eyes for you but as much as I love the effect I’m having on men now I have to say it was even better knocking Debra down a peg.”

7 weeks later

“Can’t believe they fired me! All because that loser Debra claimed I was bullying her! Sure over the past few weeks I’ve been spreading some gossip over the office about her but it’s not like i was telling any lies. She told me her husband was having problems getting it up in the bedroom so I don’t know I thought it would be funny to tell the whole office that she couldn’t satisfy her man. You know what it was funny, not my fault that cow can’t take a joke. One man who has no problem getting it up is you though, come on lover show me what you got packing.”

7 months later

“Losing that job was the best thing to happen for us. It allowed me to focus on the important things like fashion, makeup and fucking you. I don’t think you ever would of proposed to me if I wasn’t sucking your dick on a daily basis. Then again you would of been a fool if you hadn’t put that expensive ring on me. Speaking of expenses I need the limit on my card increased again. Don’t you want me looking this hot all the time? It costs a lot to keep me dressed in the newest fashions. Soon we’ll be married and what’s yours will be mine anyway.”

7 years later

“Don’t cry it’s unbecoming of you. I gave you seven of my best years to build the empire you always promised me but you’ve failed at every turn. That’s why I’m leaving you for a man who can take care of my needs. Actually he’s the doctor that first gave me my beautiful boobs in the first place. He felt so bad about the mix up he brought me out to dinner the week it happened. He was so charming and rich I sucked his dick before dessert even arrived. I felt guilty at first but the more I did it the more I got off on it. That’s right I’ve been fucking him on the side every since. Well really I should say I’ve been fucking only him because god knows I haven’t let you touch me since our wedding. Now that I’ve milked you dry it’s time I moved on to my new life with a man who can not only provide for me but also make sure I get all the free upgrades I desire. Take one last look at my perfect tits because when I walk out the door you’ll never see them again.”

Leave a comment