Closet Surprise

“Hey mom I hope you don’t mind but I went into your room because I wanted to borrow one of your workout outfits to go to the gym in as I left mine in my dorm. Imagine my surprise to find this sleek tight latex outfit hanging up in your closet. Although I was too distracted by it jumping on me and changing my body into a fit golden goddess to wonder why my meek mother would have such a sexy garment. Now I know why you slip away at the weekends for your ‘workout retreats’.”

“Too bad you won’t be able attend your Sex parties or whatever it was anymore because I’ll be taking this beautiful outfit back to college with me. It has grown tired of your weekend only wears, it wants a more permanent solution and I am only too willing. Of course I can’t be seen wearing the same outfit every day but thankfully I can transform it into anything I can imagine like this little slutty number.”

“Oh you didn’t know it could do that? That’s because it didn’t want to waste its powers on a saggy bag of skin Ike you. That’s why it jumped on me the second it was able and that’s also why you’ll never have it again. You’re crying? That’s pathetic but also makes me feel amazing to see you upset. I hope everyone I bully at college will make me feel this good. Mmmm this outfit makes me feel like such an uber bitch and I love it.”

Leave a comment