7 Days of Hell

DAY ONE

“This is who you used to date Evan? She seems so…. sorry if this is speaking ill of the dead but she seems like a real bitch. The tight almost painted on clothes, the high heels, that cold look, the mean girl ponytail. Helen seems like the kind of girl who would of bullied me on a daily basis in school. I think it’s healthy that you are finally getting rid of her things and moving on. It has nearly been 5 years since she died and you’ve a completely different man now since her claws aren’t buried in you. I read nightmare stories of what you two got up to. What was that name the papers called you? Heaven and Hell right? Makes me shudder to think of how cruel you two must of been.”

“I’m amazed you hung on to so much of her stuff in the first place. I know you had most of this in storage while you were serving time but still. We can sort everything that’s yours from hers and take what you want to get rid of to the goodwill when it’s open on Monday. Although some of her stuff is so, erm, revealing I don’t know if they would even want it. Plus look at all this jewellery, maybe a pawn shop would be better for all of that. Strange with all the rings, brackets and necklaces she owned she seems to only of owned one pair of earrings.”

“Try them on? No don’t be so weird you know I only wear earrings if I have too. Although I have never wore hoop earrings before, I would be kind of curious to see what they looked like. Ok, ok, stop your badgering I’ll try them on. There are you satisfied? I bet they look ridic- actually you know what? They don’t look half bad do they? They kind of bring focus to my face don’t they? Sexy? You think they make me look sexy? Well I guess they do make me look a bit hotter. You’re still the more attractive one in the relationship. Like look at you. You look so strong and handsome moving those boxes around. Sweat glistening off your skin. Muscles practically ripping out of your shirt. Mmmm hey babe this may sound out of character for me but do you want to do something a little… naughty?”

DAY TWO

“Yeah I thought I’d put on a little makeup just for fun. Do you like? Where’d I get it? Oh Helen had tons so I thought I’d try some of it before we tossed it out. Plus I couldn’t resist her perfume, it just smelt so delicious. Here get close to me and take a sniff. Mmmm I like when you get so close, I can feel your breath against my skin. It reminds me of what we got up to in the basement yesterday. I loved how you lifted me up against the wall as we made love. It was so passionate. There was a hunger in your eyes I hadn’t seen in awhile. Mmmm a hunger I see in your eyes now. Why don’t you lay back on the bed and let me give you a nice gift.”

DAY THREE

“Hey babe I’m back from town. Look at my nails aren’t they so hot. I made sure the lady gave me the longest she had. Why? I don’t know really, they just seemed like they needed be long and sharp. They make me look kind of bad ass. Like no one should mess with me. Like I could crush them under my high heel. Which reminds me I decided we should probably keep Chloe’s old clothes for a bit and sell them instead. We shouldn’t be giving away such beautiful things for free. Plus it’ll give me time to try some of them on and keep what looks good. Like look at this hot little top. It’s tied together so flimsily. Like the softest of pulls could expose my perfect round breasts. Go ahead and give it a tug. Whoops!”

DAY FOUR

“Ok baby you can open your eyes now. Tada! What do you think? Don’t I look so foxy as a blonde? When you called me a dirty bitch when we were fucking yesterday, don’t worry I loved it, I thought to myself how hotter it would be if I looked even more like a dirty bitch and what’s bitchier than being a blonde. Plus when I walked out of the salon I ran into some of girls that used to bully me in high school. They were with their pathetic kids and they looked so jealous and afraid of me it was enough to make me wet. Mmmm just thinking about it again is turning me on. I am already in bed so why don’t you bring that big cock over here and fuck me like you need me.”

DAY FIVE

“I was sick off my hair always getting in my face, especially when I was sucking your dick, that I thought I’d just solve it by putting it in this hot ponytail. Plus you can see more of my gorgeous face now too. You think I look like a mean bitch now? Is that a compliment or a concern? I think I look like a wicked little slut and I think you love it as much as I do. I can see you getting hard right now just looking at how much of a bad bitch I am. Don’t think I haven’t noticed how you’ve been acting lately either. The way you’ve been flexing your muscles in the mirror, the way you’ve been walking taller with arrogance, you’ve turned into a real bastard lately. It’s enough to turn a girl on. So why don’t you give me a flex to get my motor going.”

DAY SIX

“Babe ditch work for today and come home and rail me. I need my big strong bad boy here. Plus you’re so much better than that job. I don’t know why you don’t just tell them to stuff their job. You’re not paid nearly enough to work there. You deserve every penny that place makes. Hmmmm you know what we could do? We could rob the place after hours. You know where they keep their money and you have the keys. We could empty the safe and hit the road like two sexy outlaws. Fuck it’s getting me hot for your dick just thinking about it. Here I’ll send you a pic to motivate you to get your ass over here now.”

DAY SEVEN

“So tonight we hit your job and then hit the road. It’s making me so fucking horny thinking about the adrenaline rush it’ll give me. I bet your ex was never this bad. What was her name again? Helen right? Pretty hawt name to be fair. You know I’ll need a new identity for being on the run so why don’t you call me Helen from now on. Shit it feels so good on my lips. Call me Helen babe. Mmmm it feels even better coming from you. We have sometime before we do the robbery why don’t you get some practice calling me Helen by yelling it out in bed.”

ONE MONTH LATER

“Hey loser how about you and your ugly girlfriend get out of here before me and my husband fuck you up. No this was your car, it’s ours now. Who are we? He’s Evan and I’m Helen but everyone calls us Heaven and Hell. That’s right the same Heaven and Hell who are wanted fugitives on the run from the cops. I know we are even hotter than our wanted posters. Now you two run along before you become part of the news. Wait! It is unfair to not leave you with a souvenir of the infamous Heaven and Hell. Here have these earrings of mine, I don’t need them anymore. Come on babe let’s get out of here. The sooner we go the sooner you can fuck me.

Leave a comment