A New Model

“I knew you had something to do with my mothers gradual transformation into an uber bitch. I saw you put some spell on all these expensive clothes, they’ve made her into a vain slut who lives only for pleasure and only cares about fucking and money. Once I get those clothes off of her you’ll be out on your ass you bastard and your cash flow will be cut off permanently. Wait what are you doing with that coat? No stay back! Ugh… what’s… happening… to… me?”

“I don’t care if we’ll be late for my mother’s will reading, we already know she left me everything, I made sure she would before her unfortunate ‘accident’. To think you had wasted all your time and effort in corrupting my mother when you could of had me, the hotter bitchier model, much easier. It took weeks for that old crone to give in to the corruption but I accepted it immediately.”

“I still fantasize about the time you threw this lovely evil coat on me erasing the goodie goodie loving daughter I used to be. How my chest heaved outward, how my skin tanned, how my hair turned platinum blonde. It was so freeing to become this cold hearted and flawless hot bitch that I am now. Mmmm it’s getting me all wet just thinking about it. I already said I don’t care if we’re late so let’s go fuck on her bed one last time before I throw out all remaining memory of that cow.”

Images: stock/Dilena Dimitrova

Leave a comment