Wife Swap

“This pathetic outfit will have to do while I’m stuck in your loser wife’s body. Don’t look at me like that, I didn’t ask to be summoned from beyond the grave and I certainly didn’t ask to be put in your wife of all people. Although I do have to admit having a body again sure is nice even if it’s lame Jane. Haha I had so much fun bullying her when I was alive.”

“Despite her tragic looks I have to say I’ve made her look half decent with a little bit of makeup, fashion sense and a bitchy attitude. I’m actually turning myself on a little with all the fine work I’ve done. Mmmm why don’t you stop looking for the reversal spell for a minute and come attend to your wife.”

“It’s not cheating silly, just think of it as still her body just with a sexier attitude. When I was alive I know you were jealous of Dorian, you were jealous that he got to fuck me every night. He’s dead too remember so you can have me all to yourself. Come on you’re practically drooling as you look at me. Don’t you want to know what a real slut in control of your wife’s body can do with it?”

“I know what you want. You want me to command you don’t you? You want me to take control. You want me to be the boss of you. Oh yeah baby you want me to be your little slutty mistress. Do you like the sound of that? Mistress Jane. Please your Mistress by taking out your big dick and stoking it for me while I strip.”

“Oh yeah baby that’s it. Keep stroking your dick until I say stop. You’ve always wanted your wife to be more domineering and cruel. I know you were the one that summoned me. You wanted me to possess your drab little housewife and make her a slutty evil bitch just like me. Well don’t worry I’m not going anywhere but I can’t say the same for you.”

“Keep stroking it. Your Mistress commands you! I know you’ll do factly as I say because I was the one who planted the possession idea in your head in the first place. You could see me but I was pulling your strings like a sexy puppet master. Oh yes I see that has really turned you on. Keep going and I’ll soon have Dorian back.”

“That’s right once you cum your mental defences will be low enough for my husband to take your body. You didn’t think I wanted to be stuck with your pathetic ass now did you? What’s even better is you could stop this now and save your soul but you’re so turned on by your wife being a nasty bitch that you can’t stop yourself can you? Now cum for me, cum for your mistress.”

“Mmmm Dorian you’re back, I’d notice that cruel look anywhere. We have a lot of work to remake these bodies into versions suiting our minds but first how about you bring that cock over here so I can put my mouth to some use.”

Leave a comment