The Boss Booby

“The package you ordered a few weeks ago arrived when you were out Sandra but I know how you hate when I leave them unopened. I was confused at first when I opened it to find two of the most perfect round breasts I had ever seen but everything became so clear and wonderful when I slipped the tits over my own and they merged with me. They called to me and wanted me too. They make me feel so bitchy and powerful.”

“Give them back? No I don’t think I’ll be doing that, they’re a part of me now and I love the way the feel. Plus they are filling my mind with such naughty things to do. For example effective immediately I’m no longer your assistant. In fact you’re going to be mine.”

“Oh you can try and argue but you know as well as I do that these delicious boobs can make weak minded fools like you do anything I desire. Right now I can see you’re getting transfixed by my gorgeous rack and will do anything I say. That’s why you ordered them wasn’t it? They were designed to make you into a cruel uncaring goddess so you could take over the company. Now you’ll have to watch me do it instead. Mmmm it’s making me so horny just thinking about it. Why don’t you call that hubby of yours and tell him to come to the office. Tell him it’s an emergency.”

“I’m so glad you could come so quickly David, I hope that’s not a sign of your aptitude in the bedroom. Who am I? Don’t you recognize shy little Maddy your wife’s shy assistant? Of course you don’t because I’m Madison, your wife’s evil hot boss, the woman you’re having a steamy affair with aren’t I? That’s right keep your eyes on my perfect tits and it will all become crystal clear.”

“Don’t mind her she likes to watch. Oh didn’t you know David? Your wife is actually a cuckquean and gets off on our affair. Isn’t that right Sandra? We don’t have to sneak around any longer. In fact she wants to lick your cum from my pussy when we’re done. That’s why she’s my assistant after all. Now let’s get done to business so she has something to to do soon.”

Leave a comment