The Deal

“Just put on whatever is in the box and I’ll do whatever you want me to do.” Said Frank with a smile that made Ellie trust him even less.

But what Ellie wanted Frank to do was to leave her boyfriend alone and stop bullying him and he seemed to be offering that now if she did as he asked. She had no choice.

She grabbed the box from him and opened it. Staring down at what was inside she felt repulsed immediately.

“Seriously? You’re such a creep.” Ellie said picking up the massive fake tits that we’re inside. He just looked at her expectantly. She rolled her eyes and quickly stuffed the big boobs into her shirt. Luckily she didn’t ever wear a bra due to her own small breasts so it wasn’t too difficult even if the fake pair were stretching out her blouse.

“There are you satisfied? Now please will you lea- oh wait, what’s happening?” She said suddenly feeling tingly around her chest.

It had felt like a weight had been suddenly added to her chest and Ellie realized too late that the fake tits had latched themselves onto her body.

“How is this possible? These feel so sensitive, sooooo real. They feel like mine and God they feel so good!” She moaned as the sensitivity spread out from her tits and started affecting the rest of her body.

Each part of her body that now tingled was changing before her eyes. Her stomach flattened and curved on the sides. Her ass became plump and round. Her skin took on a sun kissed tan.

“No this is too much, these tits are changing me into something I’m not! Something badder, mmmm sexier, stronger.” She cried out in a mixture of joy and panic as her legs became smooth and hairless. Her nails became long, painted and sharp.

But her mind was changing too. She could feel her once modest hopes of becoming a charity volunteer been discarded as childish nonsense and replaced with a need for expensive clothes and jewelry and a strong man by her side. She couldnt help but orgasm.

“Would it be so bad to be pretty for once in my life even if it means sacrificing my soul? To look down on everyone lesser than me, those who don’t have my perfection? God the very thought of being a hot mean bitch is making me wet.” She thought to herself as she looked over at Frank to see the shape of a bulging dick in his pants which drove her over the edge.

“Fuck yessss don’t stop your dark magic my lovely tits! Corrupt me! Become a part of me forever! I want to be a goddess.” She commanded and felt the final changes accelerate. Her lips puffed up and makeup caked her face. Her previously short brown hair floaty down her back and turned pitch black.

Her embrace of the corruption was so strong even her clothes changed. Her modest blouse and long skirt fused into one becoming tight, short, shiny and red. She ran her sleek fingers over her curvaceous new body with pleasure taking particular care with her new breasts.

“So what did you want me to do with your boyfriend?” Frank said with a mischievous smile at the transformed Ellie.

“Bully that loser even harder, he should of been here fighting his own battles he’s not worthy of me. In fact we are going to bully that dweeb together, your my boyfriend now baby.” She said licking her lips at him.

“I said I’ll do whatever you want me to do so you got it Ellie.” Frank said trying to contain his lust for his new girlfriend.

“Ellie is a pathetic girls name and I’m a gorgeous sexy bitch now. Call me Elizabeth now. Mmmm yesss I love the sound of that. It’s making me so horny, come over here and officially make me your woman by taking that big dick out and showing me what a real man is like.” She said leaning forward so he could see her big tits and she giggled as he practically feel over to get to her.

Leave a comment