The Good Christian

Veronica always considered herself a good Christian girl. She gave to the poor, helped with the church activities and led a very pious life.

The church noticed too. They held her up as an example for everyone to attain to. That was why when Veronica’s crucifix necklace broke the congregation banded together to get her a new one.

They wanted it to be a special one so they saved for weeks. Once they had enough money they sent Jud the recovering alcoholic to purchase the necklace from the city.

Unfortunately giving Jud the opportunity and money he relapsed and spent most of the money drinking. Waking up with a killer hangover he took what little he had left and purchased a crucifix from a nearby pawn shop.

The pawn shop didn’t exactly have a traditional crucifix but one that was upside down. Jud bought it anyway knowing he could adjust it so no one would know.

The congregation handed the new necklace to Veronica after the Sunday sermon and she was overcome with emotion.

“Oh my, thank you so much, I don’t deserve the kindness you give me.” She said welling up with tears. She excused herself to clean herself up in the bathroom.

Once she had wiped the tears from her face she looked upon the cross with pride. She was happy that the community had been so thoughtful.

“After all I do do more than anyone else around here so it’s only fair they got me this.” She said with a sudden feeling of superiority while holding the crucifix. She stroked it lovingly, coveting it.

“I should really wait and try it on in front of them but why should I? Why should I do anything for them or for anyone? Wait what am I saying?” She said suddenly catching herself but the more she touched the cross the more the selfish thoughts entered her head. The more the jewellery called out to her begging to be worn.

“No I’m speaking sense for once. The only person I should care about is me. I’m the only one that matters.” She said slipping the crucifix around her neck. Almost instantly she felt a burning sensation sweep across her body, not painful but pleasurable.

“Oh fuck me I don’t know what’s happening but I love it!” Veronica moaned. Changes erupted across her body as the crucifix burned white hot slowly removing the purity in the good Christian.

Her breasts ballooned up causing her white shirt to rip. In response she tore it off altogether.

“Oh fuck yes! Give me big mouth watering tits! I want men to drool over them.” She yelled as her boobs became two perfectly formed mounds.

She shook her hair out of the childish pigtails they were in and it instantly straightened and became shiny and smooth.

Makeup covered her face giving her the perfect alpha bitch look while her nails grew to a point and painted themselves pink.

“Mmmm these will look perfect scratching the back of a handsome hunk.” She moaned imagining the sight.

Next her stomach retracted in and became toned and strong while her waist remained the same giving her an enviable hour glass figure.

“Yessss! The perfect body for the perfect woman! No one will be my equal! No wait what am I saying? This is wrong! It’s the crucifix! I have to take it off.” She said wrapping her hand around the metal cross. Just as she was about to tear it off she caught herself in the bathroom mirror.

As she held the crucifix voices seemed to speak to her in her mind offering her power beyond her wildest dreams. They encouraged her to try some right then and there. She knew this would be her last chance to save her soul but she couldn’t resist the call of the darkness.

She waved a hand over her body and black fire surrounded her body. However it didn’t burn her, it instead created some clothes out of thin air and wrapped her body in it. Tight black latex pants enveloped her legs and a thin white top tried to contain her now big breasts. The entire act made Veronica cackle in evil glee as her soul turned black.

“Ok I give into this marvellous dark magic, after all its made me into a stone cold hottie. Fuck I feel so horny! I could go out and find some random stud to plow me but why would I when I have a congregation ready to be corrupted.” She said taking one last loving look at herself before strolling out to her flock. 

Leave a comment