Innocent mistake

It was ironic that an innocent mistake had made Rebecca into a less than innocent girl. She had been walking home after a long day at work not paying much attention to the world around her when she accidentally bumped into another woman causing both of them to drop their identical phones. Rebecca apologized profusely to the other woman as she handed her phone to her.

The other woman, who looked like a walking hard on in tight latex, just looked at her with disdain and anger. She pushed passed Rebecca knocking her off her feet. She stepped over her in her high heeled shoes and cackled to herself as she disappeared around the corner.

image

It wasn’t until Rebecca got home that she realised that they must of accidentally swapped phones. The other woman’s phones was filled with hundreds of messages from men that Rebecca couldn’t help but look at it. Each man described their undying love for the woman who they called Mistress Nadia. Not only that but they seemed to be devoted to her all the while she would feign indifference or downright hatred towards them.

She would command them to do things for her and they would oblige. She would ask for money and they would send it. She would ask for gifts and she would get it. She would ask for pictures and videos of the men in sexual situations and they would send it.

Pictures of them being punished by Nadia in person.

image

Pictures where they were worshipping Nadia.

image

Even she would send pictures to them to assert her dominance.

image

The more Rebecca read the more she became uncontrollably turned on by it all.

She pictured herself having the power over men like that. She had always been a very submissive person but now she couldn’t help but picture herself just like Nadia, dominant, powerful, sexy. Before she knew it she was on her bed masterbating to the images on the phone and the images in her mind. She caught her reflection in her mirror and started to roleplay herself as Mistress Rebecca.

image

“You like looking at me pleasure myself worm don’t you? Obey your mistress and don’t you dare touch your pathetic penis until I tell you to! Ugh you’re such a sniveling loser I don’t know why I waste my time with you.“ Rebecca said capping it off with a similarly disdainful look that she had felt from Nadia earlier.

"I could easily be a Mistress like Nadia. Look at how hot I am. How perky my tits are. How tight my pussy is. Ohhhh any man would kill to be with me. Oh and I would make him do it just to text me.” Rebecca said her mouth curling into a twisted evil smile.

“Mmmmm yesssss I want that. I want to leave pathetic Rebecca behind and embrace the mistress in me. Cum you dirty bitch. I will have men eating out of the palm of my hand… and maybe even naughtier places If I allow it. Ohhhhh fuck yessssss cum! Cum! CUM!” Rebecca screamed as she orgasmed hard causing her eyes to roll back in her head. When they returned they seemed different. Sharper and more intense, similar to Nadia’s.

She stood up with new confidece and raided her closet for something more bitchy, sexy and dominant. Needless to say the quiet shy Rebecca didn’t have clothes that fit that criteria but with a pair of scissors Mistress Rebecca sound fixed that.

Once she had done her hair and makeup she stood in front of her mirror in a plunging neckline and tight short skirt.

image

"Yesssss don’t I look like an evil bitch. This will do for now until I find a pathetic slave to pay for a new sexier outfit. Mmmm and new apartment and car.” She said smiling wickedly to herself.

At that moment Nadia’s phone buzzed with a new message. Rebecca picked it up and read it. It was from a man named Carl who was begging Nadia to visit him and he was offering a lot of money to be punished. And evil smile crossed Rebecca’s face as she typed in a reply.

“Nadia was an amateur compared to me, Mistress Rebecca. She now serves me. Submit to me from now on.” It read.

Carl quickly typed back. “Oh I don’t know about this, Nadia and I have a connection.”

“SUBMIT TO ME WORM!”

“Yes yes of of course I’m sorry please forgive me. I submit to you Mistress Rebecca. Forever and always.”

Rebecca smiled to herself. She was going to enjoy this new life and it was all down to an innocent mistake.

Leave a comment